© Sporting Prints

Sporting Prints

                 Welsh Point to Point Fixtures 2022 Llangeinor Pentyrch, Dunraven Stud. Sunday 31 October 2021. Carmarthenshire, Ffos Las Racecourse. Sunday 21 November 2021. Monmouthshire, Howick. Saturday 26 March 2022. Curre & Llangibby, Howick. Saturday 2 April 2022. Glamorgan, Bonvilston. Saturday 16 April 2022. Cresselly (South Pembrokeshire), Lydstep. Monday 18 April 2022. Tivyside, Lydstep. Sunday 24 April 2022. Banwen Point to Point Club, Llwynddu. Monday 2 May 2022. Ystrad & Taf Fechan, Bonvilston. Sunday 8 May 2022. Golden Valley, Breadwardine. Saturday 21 May 2022. Pembrokeshire, Trecoed. Saturday 4 June 2022.
© Sporting Prints

Sporting Prints

                 Welsh Point to Point Fixtures 2022 Llangeinor Pentyrch, Dunraven Stud. Sunday 31 October 2021. Carmarthenshire, Ffos Las Racecourse. Sunday 21 November 2021. Monmouthshire, Howick. Saturday 26 March 2022. Curre & Llangibby, Howick. Saturday 2 April 2022. Glamorgan, Bonvilston. Saturday 16 April 2022. Cresselly (South Pembrokeshire), Lydstep. Monday 18 April 2022. Tivyside, Lydstep. Sunday 24 April 2022. Banwen Point to Point Club, Llwynddu. Monday 2 May 2022. Ystrad & Taf Fechan, Bonvilston. Sunday 8 May 2022. Golden Valley, Breadwardine. Saturday 21 May 2022. Pembrokeshire, Trecoed. Saturday 4 June 2022.