© Sporting Prints

Sporting Prints

                 Welsh Point to Point Fixtures 2021 Curre & Llangibby, Howick. Sunday 14th February. Brecon & Talybont, Llanfrynach. Sunday 14th March. Monmouthshire, Monmouth Showground. Saturday 27th March. Llangeinor Pentyrch, Dunraven Stud. Saturday 3rd April. Cresselly , Lydstep. Monday 5th April. Glamorgan, Bonvilston. Saturday 17th April. Tivyside, Lydstep. Saturday 24th April. Banwen Point to Point Club, Llwynddu. Monday 3rd May. Ystrad & Taf Fechan, Bonvilston. Sunday 9th May. Golden Valley, Breadwardine. Saturday 22nd May. Pembrokeshire, Trecoed. Saturday 5th June.
© Sporting Prints

Sporting Prints

                 Welsh Point to Point Fixtures 2021 Curre & Llangibby, Howick. Sunday 14th February. Brecon & Talybont, Llanfrynach. Sunday 14th March. Monmouthshire, Monmouth Showground. Saturday 27th March. Llangeinor Pentyrch, Dunraven Stud. Saturday 3rd April. Cresselly , Lydstep. Monday 5th April. Glamorgan, Bonvilston. Saturday 17th April. Tivyside, Lydstep. Saturday 24th April. Banwen Point to Point Club, Llwynddu. Monday 3rd May. Ystrad & Taf Fechan, Bonvilston. Sunday 9th May. Golden Valley, Breadwardine. Saturday 22nd May. Pembrokeshire, Trecoed. Saturday 5th June.